CONVEYANCING

We recognise that buying and selling your home is a stressful process and for most people is their single largest financial transaction.

 

We aim to minimise this stress as much as possible by keeping you constantly informed and by keeping cost to a minimum. We have implemented the latest technology and systems to ensure that we can progress your purchase or sale as fast as possible.

As well as dealing with the sale and acquisition of freehold interests we have particular expertise in leasehold property and advise on lease assignments, enfranchisement, renewals and extensions.

 

We also specialise in commercial property including the grant and acquisition of commercial leases and the sale and purchase of small businesses including private limited companies and their premises and any employment related aspects of such transactions.

If you would like a quotation for conveyancing work please call or email one of our team.

Because we are a small firm we are sure you will find our quotations competitive.

MEET THE TEAM

Graham%20Lovelock%20Conveyancing_edited.jpg

Graham Lovelock

Conveyancing Solicitor 

Telephone: 01525 372140

Email: grahaml@austinandcarnley.co.uk

Debbie%20C%20Conveyancing_edited.jpg

Debbie Carvey

Conveyancing Solicitor

Telephone: 01525 372140

Email: debbiec@austinandcarnley.co.uk

Jeanie%2520McCaw%2520Conveyancing%2520(2)_edited_edited.jpg

Jeanie McCaw

Legal Executive - ACILEx

Telephone: 01525 372140

Email: jeaniem@austinandcarnley.co.uk

Denise Garner.jpg

Denise Garner

Legal Secretary

Telephone: 01525 372140

Email: deniseg@austinandcarnley.co.uk

Alison Pearce.jpg

Alison Pearce

Legal Secretary

Telephone: 01525 372140

Email: alisonp@austinandcarnley.co.uk

Melissa%20Buteux%20(2)_edited.jpg

Melissa Buteux

Legal Secretary

Telephone: 01525 372140

Email: melissab@austinandcarnley.co.uk

Samantha Bartram.jpg

Samantha Bartram

Legal Secretary

Telephone: 01525 372140

Email: samanthab@austinandcarnley.co.uk