PRIVATE CLIENT

Austin & Carnley's experienced Private Client team offer trusted advice on managing your affairs and personal wealth, including Wills, probate, trusts and tax planning.

We are focused on providing continuity and building confidence for our clients, and aim to create long-term relationships, so that we are there to advise and support you through any difficult financial or family issues which may arise. 

MEET THE TEAM

Deborah%20Neiteler%20Wills%20Trusts%20Probate_edited.jpg

Deborah Neiteler

Partner and Head of Private Client

Telephone: 01525 372140

Email: Debbien@austinandcarnley.co.uk

Derek%20Barner%20Wills%20Trusts%20Probate_edited.jpg

Derek Barker

Private Client Consultant Solicitor

Telephone: 01525 372140

Email: derekb@austinandcarnley.co.uk

Jeanie%2520McCaw%2520Conveyancing%2520(2)_edited_edited.jpg

Jeanie McCaw

Legal Executive - ACILEx

Telephone: 01525 372140

Email: jeaniem@austinandcarnley.co.uk

Becky_Kerr_Photography_Dec2021 BW-2_edited_edited.jpg

Edward Tomlins-Gill

Private Client Solicitor

Telephone: 01525 372140

Email: edwardtg@austinandcarnley.co.uk

Kelli%20McGarry_edited.jpg

Kelli McGarry

Personal Assistant to Deborah Neiteler

Telephone: 01525 372140

Email: kellim@austinandcarnley.co.uk

Linda Coleman.jpg

Linda Coleman

Legal Secretary

Telephone: 01525 372140

Email: lindac@austinandcarnley.co.uk

Samantha Bartram.jpg

Samantha Bartram

Legal Secretary

Telephone: 01525 372140

Email: samanthab@austinandcarnley.co.uk